Participants: Nathaniel Henderson, Brigit Cotter, Kyle Corry, Chris Duhaime, Brian Desautels, Jon Doolittle, Chace Hayhurst, Robert Holden, Connor McGrath, Kris Hind, Jenn Carleen, Lucas Vieira, Lucas Peckham.

Hour of Code Official Website

Service: Helping run and providing guidance for sixth graders through the hour of code process. Students also aided the seventh graders on their STEM related projects during advisory and talked to the eighth graders about the robotics team at the high school.