Participants: Christoper Vieria, Jacob Baima, Chace Hayhurst, Lucas Peckham, Scott Barber, Brian Desautels, Garrett Donnelly, Sean Maglione, Kenny Desrosiers, Tristan Arnold, Parker Russell, Jon Doolittle, Kyle Corry, Connor McGrath, Kris Hind, Christoper Duhaime, Brian Thornber, Nate Henderson, Joe Tammaro, Brenton Travers, Ty Parrillo, John Biafore, Alex Blanchard, Sam Hopkins, Jacob Cabral, Robert Holden, Anthony Neves, Aidan Dooley, Brigit Cotter, Trinity Brandt, Kayleigh Mitchell, Stephanie Coffey, and Jenn Carleen.

Hour of Code Official Website

Service: Helped lead and provided guidance through the hour of code process. Some participants supervised specific lessons while others took pictures and documented the event.